The restaurant Mandarin

 

Since I’ve been in Canada which only been two weeks, I don’t usually go out and travelling around, because I need to prepare my IELTS test at the moment which it will cover for my English requirements for the diploma program. But today I had a good time with my Korean friend. although location of the restaurant was enough to be a reason to avoid the journey, well I went there and enjoyed delicious foods especially the Pecan Pie was awesome.!!!! The restaurant also provides lot of desert menu such as fruits, cheese cakes and variety taste of Ice creams. As I loves buffet, definitely I’m willing to pay for another meal !!!.

Leave a Reply

